	List of Participants for the Workshop on "Control and Inverse problems" December 01 - 15, 2009.					
1	Amit Ujlayan F-115 Hall-7 I.I.T Kanpur Kanpur	11	Didimos K.V Research Scholar Department of Mathematics CUSAT.			
2	Arvind Kumar Department of Mathematics GuruJAmbheswar University of Science and Techology HISSAR	12	Debasish Pradhan Visiting Faculty, Institute of Mathematics & Applications Bhubaneswar Andharua Bhubaneswar Orissa			
3	Anup Biswas TIFR-Centre for Applicable Mathematics Sharadanagar Chikkabommasandra Bangalore	13	Devaraj G Dr. R M Vasu's Lab Dept. of Instrumentation IISc. Bangalore			
4	Arnab Jyoti Das Gupta TIFR CAM Sharadanagar, Chikkabommasandra P.O. G.K.V.K. Bangalore	14	Faizan Ahmad Khan Department of Mathematics, A.M.U. Aligarh Aligarh			
5	Arun. K.R Department of Mathematics IISc Bangalore	15	Gnanavel Department of Mathematics Bharathiar University Coimbatore.			
6	Barani Balan N Guest Lecturer Department of Mathematics Bharathiar University Coimbatore	16	Hari M Varma Optical tomography lab Department of Instrumentation Indian Institute of Science Bangalore.			
7	Birajdar Gunvant Achutrao Birajdar G.A. Dept. Of Mathematics Dr.B.A.M.University Aurangabad	17	Hari Shanker Gupta Department of Mathematics Indian Institute of Science Bangalore			
8	Chandrasekar V. Junior Research Fellow Department of Mathematics Sacred Heart College Tirupattur,Vellore District Tamil Nadu.	18	Javid Ali Department of Mathematics & Statistics IIT Kanpur Kanpur, UP			
9	Deiveegan A Research Scholar,Periyar University salem, Tamilnadu	19	Karthikeyan S. Department of Mathematics Bharathiar University Coimbatore			
10	Diddi Kumaraswamy Christu Jyoti Institute of Tech & Science Jangaon Warangal	20	Kunhanandan M. Department of mathematics Goa University Taleigao Plateau Panaji,Goa			

		r	
21	Kiran Kumar Research Scholar , Department of Mathematics, CUSAT	31	Senthilkumar P.T Reserach Scholar Department of Mthematics GRU, Dindigul Tamilnadu
22	Manickam K 3/130,Kuralnatham Panamarathupatti Salem, Tamilnadu.	32	Saumya Bajpai 112 A , Department of Mathematics IIT Bombay, Mumbai
23	Manil T Mohan IISER Thiruvananthapuram ComputerScience Building CET Campus, Thiruvananthapuram	33	Suvendu Ranjan Pattanaik Dr. S. R. Pattanaik Department of Mathematics NIT, Rourkela
24	Mohammad Shahzad Department of Applied Mathematics A.M.U. Aligarh	34	Suriya Prabha S. P. TIFR-CAM, Post Bag No:6503 Sharada Nagar Chikkabommasandra Bangalore
25	Mukesh Kumar Department of Physics, Swami Shardanand College, University of Delhi Alipur , Delhi	35	Shirshendu Chowdhury TIFR-CAM, Post bag no: 6503 Sharada Nagar Chikkabommasandra Bangalore
26	Mohanan.K.P Dept. of Instrumentation IISc, Bangalore	36	Shubha Kapoor SC/ENGR-'SE' Control System Group ISRO Satellite Centre Bangalore
27	Mrinmay Biswas TIFR-CAM, Bangalore Room No:118 Sharadanagar, Chikkabommasandra G.K.V.K. Post Office Bangalore	37	Tara Raveendran Research Scholar Tomography Lab, IISc Bangalore
28	Pawan Kumar Mishra P.G Hostel Room No:61 MNNIT Allahabad	38	Utpal Manna IISER Thiruvananthapuram, Computer Science Building, CET Campus Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
29	Pratibhamoy Das IIT Guwahati Room:A-232, Hostel:UMIAM Assam	39	Urmila Mishra Lakhmi Chand Institute of Technology Bilaspur (C.G.) India
30	Ravi Prakash L-12, Dept. of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Science Bangalore	40	Vinod Kumar Dy.Proj.Dir,GSAT-6/12 (AOCS) Control System Group ISRO Satellite Centre Bangalore